Click the links below:


 

Check out my Blog

http://www.joannacoupland.blogspot.com/

 

Find me on Facebook


http://www.facebook.com/pages/Joanna-Coupland-Artist/174933519283279?v=info



Featured Designer at Radiance Lighting

http://www.radiancelighting.co.uk/designers/joanna-coupland.html

 

 

Interior designers, galleries and other stockists

 

The Imaginarium, York      www.theimaginariumyork.com

Cedar Farm Gallery         www.cedarfarmgallery.com  

The Flax & Twine           www.theflaxandtwine.co.uk

Yorkshire Soap Company     www.theyorkshiresoapcompany.co.uk

New Brewery Arts           www.newbreweryarts.org.uk

The Found Gallery, Dunbar  www.thefoundgallery.co.uk  

Amy Christie Gallery       www.amychristie.co.uk

Ferrers Gallery            www.ferrersgallery.co.uk

The Necessary Angel        www.artangel.co.uk

Art Café, Glandford        www.art-cafe.org  

The Congregational         www.thecongregational.org.uk

Masham Gallery             www.mashamgallery.co.uk  

The Lion Gallery           www.liongallery.com  

Croft Interiors            www.croft-interiors.com

Lovatt Gallery             www.beastieassemblage.co.uk  

Dorothy Wightman           www.dorothywightman.co.uk

Grey Finch Ripon           www.greyfinch.co.uk


 

Your Home Magazine March 2011 



Live & Love York Magazine Dec 2010

 

Profile Magazine Dec 2010